Labor Day Holiday - Library in Linden

Saturday, September 04, 2021
Every Month until October 04, 2021

The Perry County Public Library in Linden is closed on Saturday, September 4, in observance of the Labor Day Holiday Weekend. The library will be open on Tuesday, September 7, at 10 AM.

Labor Day Holiday - Lobelville

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

The library is closed for the holiday. The library will re-open on Tuesday, September 7 at 10:00 AM.

Veteran's Day Holiday at Both Libraries

Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holidays at Both Libraries

Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:00 am - Friday, November 26, 2021 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holidays at Both Libraries

Friday, December 24, 2021 10:00 am - Tuesday, December 28, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for New Year Holidays at Both Libraries

Friday, December 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

New Year's Holiday at Library in Linden

Saturday, January 01, 2022 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Jr. Day at Library in Linden

Saturday, January 15, 2022 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Jr. Day at Lobelville Library

Monday, January 17, 2022 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for Presidents' Day at the Library in Linden

Saturday, February 19, 2022
This event does not repeat

Closed for Presidents' Day at Lobelville Library

Monday, February 21, 2022
This event does not repeat